57 W Main St Mount Pleasant, UT 84647  Local: (435) 462-2154
Customer Reviews
FARMER'S FLORAL
Local Mount Pleasant, UT florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (66 reviews)
Date: May 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Appreciate the ease in ordering as well as the available selections. The recipient was very pleased with not only the arrangement but delivery as well.
Date: Apr 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

As always your staff went above and beyond on the arrangement and delivery. Though I was unable to see the arrangement in person I do know that my wife was greatly surprised and impressed. Thank you!!
Date: Feb 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

As always, a beautiful arrangement delivered when promised. When the order is placed, I have no doubts that it will be fulfilled perfectly. Definitely a five star florist.
Date: Feb 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

My mom loved the floral arrangement that I ordered from your store. You created a very beautiful bouquet for her birthday. Thank you for your care in the delivery process. She was very grateful that you took the precaution to prevent the bouquet form freezing in the winter weather.
Date: Dec 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Very nice arrangement delivered as ordered and on date requested. Couldn't be more satisfied with Farmers Floral.
Date: Mar 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I had to make a very last ninute order from across the country. These ladies were so very helpful every step of the way. Best of all, I am still getting compliments on their beautiful work. Thank you for such wonderful service.
Date: Mar 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I had to make a very last ninute order from across the country. These ladies were so very helpful every step of the way. Best of all, I am still getting compliments on their beautiful work. Thank you for such wonderful service.
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

Delivered as requested. Flowers lasted a long time. No problems.
Date: Jan 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

These ladies are awesome!! They're so polite and puntual, and the prices are great. I especially love that you actually get the picture perfect look with their arrangements. Will absolutely order from them again and again!
Date: Oct 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

Thank you so much for the wonderful basket of goodies, and the note included. I appreciate your service, and it was delivered in a timely manner. My daughter is all the way in Hawaii, so it is amazing the you have this service online. You made someone's day as well as year!!! Keep it Up!!!
Date: Oct 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Great job,I've used Farmers Country Floral many times and they always deliver quality flowers :)
Date: Sep 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

Excellent service! The florist had a question about my online order and called to discuss. I'm very impressed.
Date: Jun 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

Thank you very much for your beautiful work and meticulous detail for our Mothers funeral flowers. Your professional, kind manner was above and beyond anything we expected. Wonderful work. You have our business for life.
Date: Jun 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KS

Great. Thanks!
Date: May 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

The flower arrangement was very nice.
Date: Mar 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

I was extremely satisfied with their customer service. I ordered flowers on Feb 13th and requested delivery on the 16th since the website stated that valentines day delivery wasn't an option. The next morning, I received a call stating that they could indeed deliver them on Valentines day. I was so happy, and my grandma absolutely loved them!
Date: Feb 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

The flowers were beautiful and delivered when requested. Very happy with the service. The arrangement was beautiful. My sister in law loved it! Thank you!
Date: Dec 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

Thank you for creating a beautiful gift for our sister, Debbie Robinett.
Date: Dec 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

I want to thank Farmer's Country Floral for their outstanding service. I live in VA and ordered an arrangement for my sister in Mt. Pleasant and within minutes received a phone call that they did not have the exact flowers in stock. They assured me that they would make a beautiful arrangement. When they were delivered to the hospital they nurses and staff told my sister that whoever sent them must love her very much. My sister called and was overwhelmed with the beautiful arrangement. Thank you so much for taking care in what you do.
Date: Nov 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: UT

They always do a great job! I have never been disappointed.
Date: Jan 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: UT

Date: Dec 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: UT

They did not have the flower which I ordered online so they called to see if they could substitute the Azalea for a Poinsettia which was even more beautiful then the Azalea. I like companies which communicate. I will use Farmer's Country Floral again.
Date: Sep 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Jun 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

I can always count on Farmersto brighten up my mother-in-law's day. Thank you for the excellent service.
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: UT

the roses were beautiful, the greenery and touch up esthetics were not as pretty as in past years.
Date: Mar 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: UT

Flowers were delivered on time and arrangement was wonderful. Medium size box of chocolates was not included.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

I can always count on Farmers Country Floral to deliver flowers to my mother-in-law. Great service!
Date: Jan 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: UT

very well done. Thanks
Date: Jan 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

The recipients said that the flowers were beautiful. They were very pleased so that makes WEI very pleased. Thank you so much.
Date: Sep 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NV

EXCELLENT! ALWAYS GREAT TO WORK WITH AND ON TIME/DAY TOO!
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: UT

The flowers arrived on time and the arrangement was very similar to the picture.
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: UT

Very pretty floral arangement, thanks for deliery early!
Date: Nov 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WY

The arrangement was extremely nice and the recipient was very pleased with it.
Date: Aug 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: UT

NO COMPLAINTS HERE.
Date: May 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: UT

Anita and co-workers, Always enjoy to get flowers, and the sweet wishes from my daughter. Excellent service & birthday wishes from your delivery gal. (Deon) Janis
Date: May 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: UT

Excellent job! Thanks for getting them there on time even though the order came in late. Much appreciated, Jerry Stansfield
Date: May 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very quick, nice you had a website, I understood the flowers couldn't be the same but the vase wasn't the one I chose either. But she loved them anyway!
Date: Feb 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: UT

I live in a rural area, no problem with delivery, very nice arrangement. on time. Thank you.
Date: Jan 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

Worked with me in a kind of complex situation. I appreciate it.
Date: Nov 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service and product quality. Thank you.
Date: Sep 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: UT

We had flowers sent to our daughter at Snow College on her birthday. I did not know exactly what I wanted - but Raylynn was very helpful. Our daughter loved the flowers! Thanks for your help.
Date: May 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: UT

It was a beautiful bouquet - seemed pricey - don't know how quickly it was delivered but know it was within 24 hrs. of ordering. Most importantly, my mom did enjoy it.
Date: May 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: UT

Been doing business with Farmer's for years. Always satisfied. No different this time. Thanks!
Date: May 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: UT

Great customer service and very good quality.
Date: Mar 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MS

Date: Feb 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: UT

I ordered at almost the last minute but the flowers came as expected and were beautiful. Welldone. Very to order.
Date: Feb 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: UT

Came on time and very beautiful arrangement even when ordered at the last minute.
Date: Sep 13, 2009
Name:

State/Province: UT

I have used their service several times and have always received very positive feedback from the recipients of my orders.
Date: Sep 08, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ID

Thanks for the rush. Heard that the flowers were beautiful. Thanks again!
Date: Jun 21, 2009
Name:

State/Province: UT

You all went way beyond what I asked for and I absolutely loved the results as did the recipient. You definitely know what you are doing.
Date: May 16, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MT

Date: May 12, 2009
Name:

State/Province: UT

Very easy transaction! Thanks.
Date: Mar 24, 2009
Name:

State/Province: UT

Thank you so much for going above and beyond! I will be sure and tell everyone how great you were. Thanks for putting the coke and honey in the basket.
Date: Mar 21, 2009
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flower arrangements you did for Helen's funeral were beautiful! They were exactly as I had visualized them. Thank you so much.
Date: Jul 21, 2008
Name:

State/Province: UT

they are great! friendly and understanding, and very creative with their floral arrangments!always able to help, no matter what yur need.
Date: Dec 07, 2007
Name:

State/Province: ID

I was very pleased to do business with this floral shop. They people there are very nice!
Flower Delivery To Mount Pleasant, UT
See Delivery Areas